Various Artists: The Sound Of The Suburbs Double Vinyl

The Sound Of The Suburbs Double Vinyl

Various Artists

  • £16.99
    Delivery from £6.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
17 tracks. Jam, Buzzcocks, Siouxsie And The Banshees, Blondie, Boomtown Rats, Elvis Costello, Squeeze, Joe Jackson, Patti Smith, Clash, Members, Ruts, Iggy Pop, Only Ones, Skids, Adam & The Ants, Cure. Spectrum.
Disc: 1
1 The Eton Rifles - Jam  
2 Antmusic  
3 Ever Fallen in Love - Buzzcocks  
4 Another Girl Another Planet - Only Ones  
5 Teenage Kicks - Undertones  
6 Echo Beach  
7 Happy Birthday - Altered Images  
8 Oliver's Army  
9 2-4-6-8 Motorway  
10 Hit Me with Your Rhythm Stick  
11 Call Me - Blondie  
12 Reward - Teardrop Explodes  
13 I Don't Like Mondays - Boomtown Rats  
14 Pretty in Pink - Psychedelic Furs  
15 No More Heroes - Stranglers  
16 Turning Japanese - Vapors  
17 Do Anything You Wanna Do  
18 The Sound of the Suburbs