Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call Classic Rock

NOW That’s What I Call Classic Rock

Various Artists

  • £12.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Artist nameTrack name

CD 1

  1. QueenWe Will Rock You
  2. Bon JoviYou Give Love A Bad Name
  3. Bryan AdamsSummer Of '69
  4. Derek And The DominosLayla
  5. Deep PurpleSmoke On The Water
  6. The WhoPinball Wizard
  7. RainbowSince You Been Gone
  8. Thin LizzyThe Boys Are Back In Town
  9. Alice CooperSchool's Out
  10. Black SabbathParanoid
  11. Lynyrd SkynyrdSweet Home Alabama
  12. FreeAll Right Now
  13. KissCrazy Crazy Nights
  14. Bad CompanyCan’t Get Enough
  15. Status QuoDown Down
  16. CreamSunshine Of Your Love
  17. The KinksYou Really Got Me
  18. SteppenwolfBorn To Be Wild
  19. SladeCum On Feel The Noize
  20. Bachman-Turner OverdriveYou Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  21. Python Lee Jackson feat. Rod StewartIn A Broken Dream
  22. Paul McCartney & WingsLive And Let Die
  23. U2With Or Without You
  24. ZZ TopGimme All Your Lovin’
  25. Robert PalmerAddicted To Love
  26. Billy IdolWhite Wedding
  27. The KnackMy Sharona
  28. BostonMore Than A Feeling
  29. Meat LoafBat Out Of Hell
  30. Blue Oyster Cult(Don't Fear) The Reaper
  31. WhitesnakeFool For Your Loving
  32. Judas PriestLiving After Midnight
  33. GenesisMama
  34. FocusHocus Pocus
  35. The StranglersAll Day And All Of The Night
  36. T. Rex20th Century Boy
  37. Ram JamBlack Betty
  38. SurvivorEye Of The Tiger
  39. MotörheadAce Of Spades
  40. The RunawaysCherry Bomb
  41. Iggy & The StoogesSearch And Destroy (Iggy Pop Mix)
  42. Steve Miller BandThe Joker
  43. Rod StewartMaggie May
  44. RUN-DMC feat. AerosmithWalk This Way
  45. Lenny KravitzAre You Gonna Go My Way
  46. The Beastie Boys(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
  47. NickelbackHow You Remind Me
  48. Alien Ant FarmSmooth Criminal