Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call Club Hits 2014

NOW That’s What I Call Club Hits 2014

Various Artists

  • £12.99
    Delivery from £5.09

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 September 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple CD Album

Full CD track listing

Artist nameTrack name

CD 1

  1. Clean Bandit feat. Jess GlynneRather Be
  2. Cheryl Cole feat. Tinie TempahCrazy Stupid Love
  3. Mr. ProbzWaves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
  4. KieszaHideaway
  5. Route 94 feat.Jess GlynneMy Love
  6. Ella HendersonGhost (Switch Remix Radio Edit)
  7. John LegendAll Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix)
  8. Calvin HarrisSummer
  9. Wankelmut & Emma LouiseMy Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix Radio Edit)
  10. Pitbull feat. Ke$haTimber
  11. Jason DeruloTrumpets
  12. Sam SmithStay With Me (Shy FX Remix)
  13. Fuse ODG feat. Sean PaulDangerous Love
  14. RITA ORAI Will Never Let You Down (R3hab Remix Radio Edit)
  15. Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCXFancy
  16. Duke Dumont feat. Jax JonesI Got U
  17. SigmaNobody To Love
  18. ZHUFaded
  19. Faul & Wad Ad vs. PnauChanges
  20. David Guetta feat. Skylar GreyShot Me Down

CD 2

  1. Oliver HeldensGecko (Instrumental Radio Edit)
  2. AviciiHey Brother
  3. Tiësto feat. Matthew KomaWasted
  4. KlingandeJubel
  5. BakermatOne Day (Vandaag)
  6. Gorgon City feat. MNEKReady For Your Love
  7. SecondcityI Wanna Feel
  8. Cash Cash feat. Bebe RexhaTake Me Home
  9. MNEKWrote A Song About You
  10. Matrix & Futurebound feat. Max MarshallControl
  11. SiaChandelier (Cutmore Radio Edit)
  12. FoxesLet Go For Tonight (Kat Krazy Remix)
  13. DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie TempahTsunami (Jump)
  14. Lethal Bizzle feat. Cherri VoncelleThe Drop
  15. DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay feat. Ms DynamiteDibby Dibby Sound
  16. Busta Rhymes feat. Q-Tip, Kanye West & Lil WayneThank You
  17. Pitbull feat. G.R.L.Wild Wild Love
  18. Skepta feat. JMEThat's Not Me
  19. Lil Wayne feat. DrakeBelieve Me
  20. UsherGood Kisser

CD 3

  1. Sam SmithMoney On My Mind
  2. Nicole ScherzingerYour Love
  3. BastilleBad Blood
  4. Rizzle KicksTell Her (Sundai Remix)
  5. Ella EyreIf I Go
  6. ExampleOne More Day (Stay with Me)
  7. Ellie GouldingBeating Heart
  8. Neon JungleWelcome To The Jungle
  9. Little MixWord Up!
  10. Flo RidaHow I Feel
  11. Raleigh RitchieStronger Than Ever (MJ Cole Remix Radio Edit)
  12. Chris MalinchakIf U Got It
  13. Afrojack feat. WrabelTen Feet Tall
  14. Wilkinson feat. Detour CityToo Close
  15. Matrix & Futurebound feat. Tanya LaceyDon't Look Back
  16. Martin Garrix & Jay HardwayWizard
  17. Breach feat. Andreya TrianaEverything You Never Had (We Had It All)
  18. Sub FocusTurn Back Time
  19. IndianaSolo Dancing
  20. KlangkarussellNetzwerk (Falls Like Rain)