Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! USA

Now That's What I Call Music! USA

Various Artists

  • £12.99  

  • Release Date 21 October 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Universal Music

Full CD track listing

Artist nameTrack name

CD 1

  1. Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven
  2. Fun. feat. Janelle Monáe We Are Young
  3. The Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling
  4. Will.i.iam Bang Bang
  5. LMFAO Sexy And I Know It
  6. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell Blurred Lines
  7. Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa Payphone
  8. Katy Perry Firework
  9. Lady Gaga Poker Face
  10. Flo Rida Good Feeling
  11. Cee Lo Green Forget You
  12. Jennifer Lopez On The Floor
  13. B.o.B feat. Hayley Williams Airplanes
  14. Ne-Yo Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
  15. Nicole Scherzinger Don't Hold Your Breath
  16. Ke$ha Die Young
  17. Bridgit Mendler Ready or Not
  18. Kelly Clarkson Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  19. Usher Scream
  20. Chris Brown Don't Wake Me Up

CD 2

  1. Christina Perri Jar Of Hearts
  2. P!nk feat. Nate Ruess Just Give Me a Reason
  3. Alicia Keys Empire State Of Mind (Part II)
  4. No Doubt Don't Speak
  5. The Killers Human
  6. Britney Spears ...Baby One More Time
  7. Christina Aguilera Genie in a Bottle
  8. The Pussycat Dolls Don't Cha
  9. Gnarls Barkley Crazy
  10. Scissor Sisters I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
  11. The Black Eyed Peas The Time (Dirty Bit)
  12. feat. Justin Bieber #thatPOWER
  13. Justin Timberlake feat. Timbaland SexyBack
  14. Gwen Stefani feat. Akon The Sweet Escape
  15. Demi Lovato Heart Attack
  16. Fergie Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal)
  17. Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland Dilemma
  18. Fugees Killing Me Softly With His Song
  19. OneRepublic Apologize
  20. Owl City Fireflies
  21. The Lumineers Ho Hey

CD 3

  1. Elvis vs JXL A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)
  2. Dandy Warhols Bohemian Like you
  3. Train Drive By
  4. Alien Ant Farm Smooth Criminal
  5. Lenny Kravitz Are You Gonna Go My Way
  6. Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby
  7. MC Hammer U Can’t Touch This
  8. Soulja Boy Tell'em Crank That (Soulja Boy)
  9. The Black Eyed Peas Boom Boom Pow
  10. Bobby Brown Two Can Play That Game
  11. Charles & Eddie Would I Lie To You?
  12. Toni Braxton Un-Break My Heart
  13. John Legend Ordinary People
  14. R. Kelly Ignition Remix
  15. Luniz I Got 5 On It
  16. Hanson MMMBop
  17. New Kids On The Block You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  18. N Sync I Want You Back
  19. Kris Kross Jump
  20. Backstreet Boys Everybody (Backstreet's Back)