Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call Music! 10

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 10

Various Artists

  • £7.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
NOW Music

This 2CD compilation features chart topping singles from 1987 including Los Lobos’ ‘La Bamba’, M/A/R/R/S ‘Pump Up The Volume’ and T'Pau's ‘China In Your Hand’ which held the UK #1 for 5 weeks. The album also includes The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl ‘Fairytale Of New York’ which became one of the most iconic Christmas songs ever.

Whether you’re a collector or lover of pop music this is a must have compilation for your collection!

CD 1
1 Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé - Barcelona  
2 Pet Shop Boys - Rent  
3 The Communards - Never Can Say Goodbye  
4 M/A/R/R/S - Pump Up The Volume  
5 Hue & Cry - Labour Of Love  
6 Jellybean & Steven Dante - The Real Thing  
7 Johnny Hates Jazz - I Don't Want To Be A Hero  
8 The Style Council - Wanted (Or Waiter, There's Some Soup In My Flies)  
9 T'Pau - China In Your Hand  
10 KISS - Crazy Crazy Nights  
11 Billy Idol - Mony Mony  
12 The Alarm - Rain In The Summertime  
13 Marillion - Sugar Mice  
CD 2
1 Wet Wet Wet - Sweet Little Mystery  
2 Curiosity Killed The Cat - Misfit  
3 Los Lobos - La Bamba  
4 Fat Boys & The Beach Boys - Wipeout  
5 Bananarama - Love In The First Degree  
6 Cliff Richard - My Pretty One  
7 Karel Fialka - Hey Matthew  
8 Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme (From "Miami Vice II" Soundtrack)  
9 Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me  
10 Erasure - The Circus  
11 The Housemartins - Build  
12 Level 42 - It's Over  
13 ABC - When Smokey Sings  
14 Squeeze - Hourglass  
15 The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl - Fairytale Of New York